Faculty

All

C | D | E | J | N | P | S | T | V | W
Faculty
Office Location
Alvaro Sanchez's picture Alvaro Sanchez
Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology/Microbial Sciences Institute
Yale West Campus 300 Heffernan Dr, West Haven, CT 06516
alvaro.sanchez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-6778
Website
Research Interests: We study the ecology and evolution of microbial communities using Systems Biology approaches that tie in genetics, biochemistry and population biology.
OML 327C
Carla Staver's picture Carla Staver
Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
165 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06511
carla.staver@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9200
Fax: 203-432-5176
Website
Research Interests: Landscape ecology of savannas and forest; fire and herbivore feedbacks; temporal and spatial variability as ecological driver; historical dependence in ecology.
OML 404
Stephen Stearns's picture Stephen Stearns
Edward P Bass Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology; and Director of Undergraduate Studies
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
stephen.stearns@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8452
Website
Research Interests: I work on life history evolution, evolutionary medicine, and evolutionary genetics and develop innovations in teaching that serve learning.
OML 560
Faculty (affiliated)
Office Location
Eric Sargis's picture Eric Sargis
Professor of Anthropology and School of Forestry & Environmental Studies ; Curator of Zoology (Mammalogy) and Vertebrate Paleontology Peabody Museum
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
eric.sargis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6140
Website
Room 208
Oswald Schmitz's picture Oswald Schmitz
Oastler Professor of Population and Community Ecology of School of Forestry and Environmental Studies; Director Yale Institute for Biospheric Studies
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
oswald.schmitz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5110
Website
Greeley Laboratory, Room 112
David Skelly's picture David Skelly
Oastler Professor of Ecology of School of Forestry and Environmental Studies; Director of Peabody Museum
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
david.skelly@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3603
Website
Kroon 208