Research Scientists

Office Location
Alita Burmeister
Research Scientist
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
alita.burmeister@yale.edu
Adalgisa Caccone's picture Adalgisa Caccone
Lecturer in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Senior Research Scientist in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, School of the Environment, and Epidemiology (Microbial Diseases)
21 Sachem Street, New Haven, CT, 06511
adalgisa.caccone@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5259
Website
ESC 140
Benjamin Chan
Research Scientist
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
b.chan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0943
OML 226
Luciano Cosme
Associate Research Scientist
21 Sachem Street, New Haven, CT 06511
luciano.cosme@yale.edu
Mary Beth Decker's picture Mary Beth Decker
Research Scientist in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology; Lecturer in School of the Environment
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
marybeth.decker@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6293
Website
OML 316B
Carolina Diaz
Associate Research Scientist
carolina.diaz@yale.edu
Mark Graham's picture Mark Graham
Research Scientist, STEM-PERL Director
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
mark.graham@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5550
Website
OML 301
Richard Harrington
Associate Research Scientist
21 Sachem St., New Haven, CT 06511
richard.harrington@yale.edu
John Wertz
Research Scientist
john.wertz@yale.edu