Postdoctoral Appointments

Djordje Bajic's picture Djordje Bajic
Postdoctoral Associate
840 West Campus Drive
djordje.bajic@yale.edu
Phone: 203 737-6552
Lab Group: Alvaro Sanchez
Year joined department: 2016
Alita Burmeister
Postdoctoral Associate
alita.burmeister@yale.edu
Lab Group: Paul Turner
Year joined department: 2017
Luciano Cosme
Postdoctoral Associate
luciano.cosme@yale.edu
Lab Group: Jeffrey Powell
Year joined department: 2015
Joshua Daskin's picture Joshua Daskin
Postdoctoral Associate
joshua.daskin@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Carla Staver
Year joined department: 2017
Eric Erkenbrack's picture Eric Erkenbrack
Postdoctoral Associate
eric.erkenbrack@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3092
Website
Lab Group: Gunter Wagner
Year joined department: 2015
Sylvie Estrela
840 West Campus Drive
sylvie.estrela@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Alvaro Sanchez
Year joined department: 2017
Eric Goolsby
Postdoctoral Fellow
eric.goolsby@yale.edu
Lab Group: Erika Edwards
Year joined department: 2017
Richard Harrington
Postdoctoral Associate
richard.harrington@yale.edu
Lab Group: Thomas Near
Year joined department: 2015
Marta Jarzyna
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
marta.jarzyna@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-1597
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Research Interests: Global change ecology,functional and trait biogeography, macroecology, scaling patterns of biodiversity, spatial ecology
Year joined department: 2014
Colin Kremer
Postdoctoral Fellow
colin.kremer@yale.edu
Lab Group: David Vasseur
Year joined department: 2014
Michael Landis
Postdoctoral Associate
michael.landis@yale.edu
Lab Group: Michael Donoghue
Year joined department: 2016
Zachary Lewis's picture Zachary Lewis
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street New Haven, CT 06511
zachary.lewis@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Casey Dunn
Research Interests: Focused on the developmental basis of morphological and physiological adaptations and comparative genomics.
Year joined department: 2017
Nanxi Lu
Postdoctoral Associate
nanxi.lu@yale.edu
Lab Group: Alvaro Sanchez
Year joined department: 2016
Maud Quinzin
Postdoctoral Fellow
maud.quinzin@yale.edu
Lab Group: Gisella Caccone
Year joined department: 2016
Norah Saarman
Postdoctoral Fellow
norah.saarman@yale.edu
Lab Group: Gisella Caccone
Year joined department: 2015
Margaret Simon
Postdoctoral Associate
margaret.simon@yale.edu
Lab Group: Carla Staver
Year joined department: 2017
Amanda Subalusky's picture Amanda Subalusky, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street
amanda.subalusky@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: David Post
Research Interests: animal population and community dynamics, animal migrations, resource subsidies, aquatic ecology, food webs, ecosystem function
Year joined department: 2018
Nathan Upham's picture Nathan Upham
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
nathan.upham@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Research Interests: Ecological diversification, biogeography, molecular phylogenetics, fossil calibration, niche evolution, spatial biodiversity
Year joined department: 2015