Postdoctoral Appointments

Djordje Bajic's picture Djordje Bajic
Postdoctoral Associate
840 West Campus Drive
djordje.bajic@yale.edu
Phone: 203 737-6552
Lab Group: Alvaro Sanchez
Year joined department: 2016
Anthony Baniaga's picture Anthony Baniaga
Postdoctoral Associate
21 Sachem Street
anthony.baniaga@yale.edu
Lab Group: Michael Donoghue
Research Interests: Plant Systematics, Hybridization, Polyploidy, Selaginella, Genome Evolution, and Conservation Biology
Year joined department: 2019
Anabelle Cardoso's picture Anabelle Cardoso
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven CT 06511
anabelle.cardoso@yale.edu
Lab Group: Carla Staver
Research Interests: I am interested in the ecology of savanna ecosystems, specifically interactions between fire and vegetation and landscape-scale drivers of fire behaviour.
Year joined department: 2019
Luciano Cosme
Postdoctoral Associate
21 Sachem Street, New Haven, CT 06511
luciano.cosme@yale.edu
Lab Group: Jeffrey Powell
Year joined department: 2015
Anasuya Dighe
Postdoctoral Associate
anasuya.dighe@yale.edu
Lab Group: Gunter Wagner
Year joined department: 2018
Eric Erkenbrack's picture Eric Erkenbrack
Postdoctoral Associate
eric.erkenbrack@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3092
Website
Lab Group: Gunter Wagner
Year joined department: 2015
Sylvie Estrela
Postdoctoral Associate
840 West Campus Drive
sylvie.estrela@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Alvaro Sanchez
Year joined department: 2017
Vincent Farallo's picture Vincent Farallo
Postdoctoral Associate
vincent.farallo@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Martha Munoz
Year joined department: 2019
Therese Frauendorf's picture Therese Frauendorf
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
therese.frauendorf@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: David Post
Year joined department: 2019
Evelyn Jensen's picture Evelyn Jensen
Postdoctoral Fellow
evelyn.jensen@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Gisella Caccone
Year joined department: 2019
Brett Jesmer
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
brett.jesmer@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2018
Colin Kremer
Postdoctoral Fellow
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
colin.kremer@yale.edu
Lab Group: David Vasseur
Year joined department: 2014
Zachary Lewis's picture Zachary Lewis
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
zachary.lewis@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Casey Dunn
Research Interests: Focused on the developmental basis of morphological and physiological adaptations and comparative genomics.
Year joined department: 2017
Mario Moura
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
Mario.r.moura@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2018
Ruth Oliver
Postdoctoral Associate
ruth.oliver@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2019
María Rebolleda-Gómez
Postdoctoral Associate
840 West Campus Drive
maria.rebolleda-gomez@yale.edu
Lab Group: Alvaro Sanchez
Year joined department: 2019
Scott Rinnan
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
scott.rinnan@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2018
Aloïs Robert
Postdoctoral Fellow
21 Sachem St
alois.robert@yale.edu
Lab Group: Rick Prum
Year joined department: 2020
Antonio Rodriques
Postdoctoral Associate
antonio.rodrigues@yale.edu
Lab Group: Stephen Stearns
Year joined department: 2019
Simon Stump
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
simon.stump@yale.edu
Lab Group: David Vasseur
Year joined department: 2019
Sotaro Takano
Postdoctoral Fellow
sotaro.takano@yale.edu
Lab Group: Alvaro Sanchez
Year joined department: 2019
Nathan Upham's picture Nathan Upham
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
nathan.upham@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Research Interests: Ecological diversification, biogeography, molecular phylogenetics, fossil calibration, niche evolution, spatial biodiversity
Year joined department: 2015
Jose Moreno Villena
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jose.morenovillena@yale.edu
Lab Group: Erika Edwards
Year joined department: 2018
Dylan Wainwright
Postdoctoral Fellow
dylan.wainwright@yale.edu
Lab Group: Thomas Near
Year joined department: 2019
Cong Wang
cong.wang@yale.edu
Lab Group: Paul Turner
Year joined department: 2020
Kevin Winner's picture Kevin Winner
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect St
kevin.winner@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2019
Longjun Wu's picture Longjun Wu
Postdoctoral Associate
longjun.wu@yale.edu
Lab Group: Gunter Wagner
Year joined department: 2019
Chao Wu's picture Chao Wu
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
chao.wu@yale.edu
Lab Group: Carla Staver
Year joined department: 2019
Haoran Zhou
Postdoctoral Fellow
haoran.zhou@yale.edu
Lab Group: Erika Edwards
Year joined department: 2019
Yong Zhou
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yong.zhou@yale.edu
Lab Group: Carla Staver
Year joined department: 2018