Postdoctoral Appointments

R. Shawn Abrahams
Postdoctoral Fellow
shawn.abrahams@yale.edu
Lab Group: Erika Edwards
Year joined department: 2021
Laura Alencar
Postdoctoral Associate
laura.alencar@yale.edu
Lab Group: Martha Muñoz
Jyot Antani's picture Jyot Antani
Postdoctoral Associate
jyot.antani@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Paul Turner
Year joined department: 2021
Andrea Ayala's picture Andrea Ayala
Postdoctoral Fellow
andrea.ayala@yale.edu
Lab Group: Brandon Ogbunu
Year joined department: 2020
Douglas Booher
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven CT 06511
douglas.booher@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2020
Bianca Brown
Postdoctoral Fellow
Bianca.brown@yale.edu
Lab Group: Vanessa Ezenwa
Year joined department: 2021
Edward Burress
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven CT 06511
edward.burress@yale.edu
Lab Group: Martha Muñoz
Year joined department: 2020
Samuel Church
Postdoctoral Fellow
samuel.church@yale.edu
Lab Group: Casey Dunn
Year joined department: 2021
Jeremy Cohen's picture Jeremy Cohen
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jeremy.cohen@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2021
Juan diaz Colunga
Postdoctoral Associate
840 West Campus Drive
juan.diazcolunga@yale.edu
Lab Group: Alvaro Sanchez
Anasuya Dighe
Postdoctoral Associate
anasuya.dighe@yale.edu
Lab Group: Gunter Wagner
Year joined department: 2018
Saul Dominguez Guerrero
Postdoctoral Associate
sauldomingues@yale.edu
Lab Group: Muñoz
Year joined department: 2021
Sylvie Estrela
Postdoctoral Associate
840 West Campus Drive
sylvie.estrela@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Alvaro Sanchez
Year joined department: 2017
Nicole Fusco
Postdoctoral Associate
nicole.fusco@yale.edu
Lab Group: Gisella Caccone
Year joined department: 2021
Lukáš Gábor
Postdoctoral Associate
lukas.gabor@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2022
Meaghan Gade
Postdoctoral Associate
meaghan.gade@yale.edu
Lab Group: Martha Munoz
Year joined department: 2021
Catherine Hernandez
Postdoctoral Fellow
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
catherine.hernandez@yale.edu
Lab Group: Paul Turner
Year joined department: 2021
Fabiola Iannarilli
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven 06511
fabiola.iannarilli@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2020
Allison Karp
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven CT 06511
allison.karp@yale.edu
Lab Group: Carla Staver
Year joined department: 2020
Kaitlyn Kortright
Postdoctoral Associate
kaitlyn.kortrigigh@yale.edu
Lab Group: Paul Turner
Year joined department: 2021
Asher Leeks
Postdoctoral Fellow
asher.leeks@yale.edu
Lab Group: Paul Turner
Year joined department: 2022
Katherine Littrell
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06511
katherine.littrell@yale.edu
Lab Group: David Post
Year joined department: 2020
Jussi Makinen
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jussi.makinen@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2021
Aurore Maureaud's picture Aurore Maureaud
Postdoctoral Associate
aurore.maureaud@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2020
Natasha Picciani
YIBS Gaylord Donnelley Environmental Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven CT 06511
natasha.picciani@yale.edu
Lab Group: Casey Dunn
Year joined department: 2020
Nora Pyenson
Postdoctoral Associate
840 West Campus Drive
nora.pyenson@yale.edu
Lab Group: Alvaro Sanchez
Year joined department: 2020
Antonio Rodrigues's picture Antonio Rodrigues
Postdoctoral Associate
antonio.rodrigues@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Paul Turner
Year joined department: 2019
Emily Sandall's picture Emily Sandall
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven CT 06511
emily.sandall@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2020
Chloe Schmidt
Postdoctoral Associate
chloe.schmidt@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2021
Maya Stokes
YIBS Gaylord Donnelley Environmental Postdoctoral Associate
maya.stokes@yale.edu
Lab Group: Thomas Near
Year joined department: 2021
Kevin Winner's picture Kevin Winner
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect St
kevin.winner@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2019
Scott Yanko
scott.yanko@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2021
Haoran Zhou
Postdoctoral Fellow
haoran.zhou@yale.edu
Lab Group: Erika Edwards
Year joined department: 2019
Yong Zhou
YIBS G. E. Hutchinson Environmental Postdoctoral Fellow
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yong.zhou@yale.edu
Lab Group: Carla Staver
Year joined department: 2018