Postdoctoral Appointments

Djordje Bajic's picture Djordje Bajic
Postdoctoral Associate
840 West Campus Drive
djordje.bajic@yale.edu
Phone: 203 737-6552
Lab Group: Alvaro Sanchez
Year joined department: 2016
Alita Burmeister
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
alita.burmeister@yale.edu
Lab Group: Paul Turner
Year joined department: 2017
Luciano Cosme
Postdoctoral Associate
21 Sachem Street, New Haven, CT 06511
luciano.cosme@yale.edu
Lab Group: Jeffrey Powell
Year joined department: 2015
Joshua Daskin's picture Joshua Daskin
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06511
joshua.daskin@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Carla Staver
Year joined department: 2017
Anasuya Dighe
Postdoctoral Associate
anasuya.dighe@yale.edu
Lab Group: Gunter Wagner
Year joined department: 2018
Eric Erkenbrack's picture Eric Erkenbrack
Postdoctoral Associate
eric.erkenbrack@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3092
Website
Lab Group: Gunter Wagner
Year joined department: 2015
Sylvie Estrela
Postdoctoral Associate
840 West Campus Drive
sylvie.estrela@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Alvaro Sanchez
Year joined department: 2017
Richard Harrington
Postdoctoral Associate
21 Sachem St., New Haven, CT 06511
richard.harrington@yale.edu
Lab Group: Thomas Near
Year joined department: 2015
Karolina Heyduk
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
karolina.heyduk@yale.edu
Lab Group: Erika Edwards
Year joined department: 2018
Brett Jesmer
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
brett.jesmer@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2018
Colin Kremer
Postdoctoral Fellow
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
colin.kremer@yale.edu
Lab Group: David Vasseur
Year joined department: 2014
Michael Landis
Postdoctoral Associate
21 Sachem Street, New Haven, CT 06511
michael.landis@yale.edu
Lab Group: Michael Donoghue
Year joined department: 2016
Zachary Lewis's picture Zachary Lewis
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street New Haven, CT 06511
zachary.lewis@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Casey Dunn
Research Interests: Focused on the developmental basis of morphological and physiological adaptations and comparative genomics.
Year joined department: 2017
Yuanning Li
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
yuanning.li@yale.edu
Lab Group: Casey Dunn
Year joined department: 2018
Mario Moura
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street New Haven, CT 06511
Mario.r.moura@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2018
Maud Quinzin
Postdoctoral Associate
21 Sachem Street, New Haven, CT 06511
maud.quinzin@yale.edu
Lab Group: Gisella Caccone
Year joined department: 2016
Scott Rinnan
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
scott.rinnan@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2018
Norah Saarman's picture Norah Saarman
Postdoctoral Associate
21 Sachem St., New Haven, CT 06511
norah.saarman@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3886
Website
Lab Group: Gisella Caccone and Jeff Powell
Research Interests: I am particularly interested in using knowledge of the genetic basis of adaptive traits, landscape genetics, and the coevolutionary dynamics between vectors and their endosymbionts to improve vector and disease control.
Year joined department: 2015
Margaret Simon
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
margaret.simon@yale.edu
Lab Group: Carla Staver
Year joined department: 2017
Erica Stuber
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
erica.stuber@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2018
Amanda Subalusky's picture Amanda Subalusky, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06511
amanda.subalusky@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: David Post
Research Interests: animal population and community dynamics, animal migrations, resource subsidies, aquatic ecology, food webs, ecosystem function
Year joined department: 2018
Nathan Upham's picture Nathan Upham
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
nathan.upham@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Research Interests: Ecological diversification, biogeography, molecular phylogenetics, fossil calibration, niche evolution, spatial biodiversity
Year joined department: 2015
Jose Moreno Villena
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
jose.morenovillena@yale.edu
Lab Group: Erika Edwards
Year joined department: 2018
Yong Zhou
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yong.zhou@yale.edu
Lab Group: Carla Staver
Year joined department: 2018