Graduate Students

Stacy Arnold
Graduate Student
stacy.arnold@yale.edu
Larry Bowman
Graduate Student
165 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06511
larry.bowman@yale.edu
Website
Kevin Brown
Graduate Student
kevin.brown@yale.edu
Karin Burghardt
Graduate Student
165 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06511
karin.burghardt@yale.edu
Website
Ben Carlson
Graduate Student
165 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06511
ben.carlson@yale.edu
Madelon Case
Graduate Student
165 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06511
madelon.case@yale.edu
Arun Chavan
Graduate Student
300 Heffernan Dr., West Haven, CT 06516
arun.chavan@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-3092
Christopher Dutton
Graduate Student
165 Prospect Street
christopher.dutton@yale.edu
Benjamin Evans
Graduate Student
21 Sachem St, New Haven, CT, 06511
b.evans@yale.edu
Website
Sarah Federman
Graduate Student
sarah.federman@yale.edu
Stephen Gaughran
Graduate Student
stephen.gaughran@yale.edu
Jessica Glass
PhD Candidate
21 Sachem St., New Haven, CT 06511
jessica.glass@yale.edu
Website
Nikunj Goel
Graduate Student
nikunj.goel@yale.edu
Andrew Hempton
Graduate Student
andrew.hempton@yale.edu
Erica Holdridge
Graduate Student
erica.holdridge@yale.edu
Website
Dae-Min Kim
Graduate Student
dae-min.kim@yale.edu
Katherine Littrell
Graduate Student
katherine.littrell@yale.edu
Muyang Lu
Graduate Student
muyang.lu@yale.edu
Daniel MacGuigan
Graduate Student
21 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511
daniel.macguigan@yale.edu
Katherine Mertes
Graduate Student
katherine.mertes@yale.edu
Valerie Morley
Graduate Student
valerie.morley@yale.edu
Brian Park
Graduate Student
brian.park@yale.edu
Evlyn Pless
Graduate Student
evlyn.pless@yale.edu
Ignacio Quintero
Graduate Student
165 Prospect Street
ignacio.quintero@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 285-9464
Franz Simon
Graduate Student
franz.simon@yale.edu
Raymond Simpson
Graduate Student
21 Sachem Street, New Haven CT 06511
raymond.simpson@yale.edu
Website
Miranda Sinnott-Armstrong
Graduate Student
165 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06511
miranda.sinnott-armstrong@yale.edu
Website
Samuel Snow
Graduate Student
samuel.snow@yale.edu
Elizabeth Spriggs
Graduate Student
21 Sachem St., New Haven, CT 06511
elizabeth.spriggs@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7168
Frank Stabile
Graduate Student
21 Sachem Street New Haven, CT 06511
frank.stabile@yale.edu
Ho Kwan Tang
Graduate Student
hokwan.tang@yale.edu
Jean Vila
Graduate Student
jean.vila@yale.edu
Anna Vinton
Graduate Student
165 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06511
anna.vinton@yale.edu
Daniel Wieczynski
Graduate Student
21 Sachem St., New Haven, CT 06511
daniel.wieczynski@yale.edu
Phone: (931) 337-4776
Siyang Xia,
Graduate Student
siyang.xia@yale.edu
Phone: (475) 227-7307