Postdoctoral Appointments

Julie Aleman
Postdoctoral Associate
julie.aleman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4077
Djordje Bajic
Postdoctoral Associate
djordje.bajic@yale.edu
Luciano Cosme
Postdoctoral Associate
luciano.cosme@yale.edu
Eric Erkenbrack
Postdoctoral Associate
eric.erkenbrack@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3092
Website
Sylvie Estrela
840 West Campus Drive
sylvie.estrela@yale.edu
Website
Samuel Fey
Postdoctoral Fellow
samuel.fey@yale.edu
Oliver Griffith
Postdoctoral Associate
oliver.griffith@yale.edu
Richard Harrington
Postdoctoral Associate
richard.harrington@yale.edu
Marta Jarzyna
Postdoctoral Associate
marta.jarzyna@yale.edu
Panagiota Kotsakiozi
Postdoctoral Fellow
panagiota.kotsakiozi@yale.edu
Colin Kremer
Postdoctoral Fellow
colin.kremer@yale.edu
Michael Landis
Postdoctoral Associate
michael.landis@yale.edu
Nanxi Lu
Postdoctoral Associate
nanxi.lu@yale.edu
Joshua Miller
Postdoctoral Associate
joshua.miller@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3886
Website
Kenichi Okamoto
Postdoctoral Associate
kenichi.okamoto@yale.edu
Elodie Parain
Postdoctoral Fellow
elodie.parain@yale.edu
Ryan Powers
Postdoctoral Fellow
ryan.powers@yale.edu
Maud Quinzin
Postdoctoral Fellow
maud.quinzin@yale.edu
Norah Saarman
Postdoctoral Fellow
norah.saarman@yale.edu
Thomas Stewart
Postdoctoral Fellow
tom.stewart@yale.edu
Nathan Upham
Postdoctoral Associate
nathan.upham@yale.edu
Website