Lab Websites

Postdoctoral and Research Appointments
Sylvie Estrela https://sylvieestrela.wordpress.com
Nathan Upham https://n8upham.github.io/
Joshua Miller http://jmillergenomics.com
Eric Erkenbrack http://embryos-and-evolution.com
Faculty (affiliated)
Craig Brodersen http://campuspress.yale.edu/brodersenlab/
Richard Bribiescas http://anthropology.yale.edu/people/richard-gutierrez-bribiescas
Nicholas Christakis http://sociology.yale.edu/people/nicholas-christakis
James Noonan http://medicine.yale.edu/lab/noonan/
Forrest Crawford http://crawford.research.yale.edu/
J Rimas Vaisnys http://seas.yale.edu/faculty-research/faculty-directory/j-rimas-vaisnys
David Skelly http://environment.yale.edu/profile/skelly/
Oswald Schmitz http://schmitz.environment.yale.edu
Eric Sargis http://meml.yale.edu/eric_sargis/
Vivian Irish http://irishlab.yale.edu/
Jeffrey Townsend http://www.yale.edu/townsend/jeffreytownsend.html
Graduate Students
Mike Blazanin https://mikeblazanin.wordpress.com/
Christopher Dutton http://mara.yale.edu
Erica Holdridge http://ericaholdridge.weebly.com/
Jessica Glass http://www.jessicaglassresearch.com
Larry Bowman http://llbowmanjr.jimdo.com
Miranda Sinnott-Armstrong https://urldefense.proofpoint.com/v2/url?u=http-3A__mirandasinnottarmstrong.com&...
Faculty
Erika Edwards http://edwardslab.org
Casey Dunn http://dunnlab.org
Alvaro Sanchez http://www.sanchezlaboratory.com
Carla Staver http://staverlab.yale.edu
Paul Turner http://www.yale.edu/turner/
Gunter Wagner http://campuspress.yale.edu/wagner/
David Vasseur http://vasseurlab.yale.edu
Stephen Stearns http://stearnslab.yale.edu/
Richard Prum http://prumlab.yale.edu
Jeffrey Powell http://www.yale.edu/powell
David Post http://postlab.yale.edu/
Thomas Near http://nearlab.yale.edu
Michael Donoghue http://donoghuelab.yale.edu
Walter Jetz http://jetzlab.yale.edu/
Research Scientists
Cory Merow https://cmerow.github.io/
Deren Eaton http://www.dereneaton.com
Andrea Gloria-Soria https://andreagloriasoria.wordpress.com/
Raymond Simpson http://www.watlfish.com
Benjamin Evans http://www.yale.edu/powell/
Faculty, Research Scientists, Lecturer
Mary Beth Decker http://deckerlab.yale.edu
Adalgisa Caccone http://www.yale.edu/caccone/ecosave/index.html
Staff
Carol Mariani http://dna-analysis.research.yale.edu
Kirstin Dion http://www.yale.edu/powell