Postdoctoral and Research Appointments
Office Location
Djordje Bajic's picture Djordje Bajic
Postdoctoral Associate
840 West Campus Drive
djordje.bajic@yale.edu
Phone: 203 737-6552
Lab Group: Alvaro Sanchez
Year joined department: 2016
MSI Lab 215
Anthony Baniaga's picture Anthony Baniaga
Postdoctoral Associate
21 Sachem Street
anthony.baniaga@yale.edu
Lab Group: Michael Donoghue
Research Interests: Plant Systematics, Hybridization, Polyploidy, Selaginella, Genome Evolution, and Conservation Biology
Year joined department: 2019
Joanna Bernhardt
YIBS G.E. Hutchinson Environmental Postdoctoral
165 Prospect Street, New Haven CT 06511
joanna.bernhardt@yale.edu
Lab Group: David Vasseur
Year joined department: 2020
Douglas Booher
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven CT 06511
douglas.booher@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2020
Edward Burress
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven CT 06511
edward.burress@yale.edu
Lab Group: Martha Munoz
Year joined department: 2020
Anabelle Cardoso's picture Anabelle Cardoso
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven CT 06511
anabelle.cardoso@yale.edu
Lab Group: Carla Staver
Research Interests: I am interested in the ecology of savanna ecosystems, specifically interactions between fire and vegetation and landscape-scale drivers of fire behaviour.
Year joined department: 2019
Luciano Cosme
Postdoctoral Associate
21 Sachem Street, New Haven, CT 06511
luciano.cosme@yale.edu
Lab Group: Jeffrey Powell
Year joined department: 2015
Anasuya Dighe
Postdoctoral Associate
anasuya.dighe@yale.edu
Lab Group: Gunter Wagner
Year joined department: 2018
Sylvie Estrela
Postdoctoral Associate
840 West Campus Drive
sylvie.estrela@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Alvaro Sanchez
Year joined department: 2017
B31 - Microbial Sciences Institute
Therese Frauendorf's picture Therese Frauendorf
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
therese.frauendorf@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: David Post
Year joined department: 2019
Sarah Friedman
YIBS G. E. Hutchinson Environmental Postdoctoral
165 Prospect Street, New Haven CT 06511
s.friedman@yale.edu
Lab Group: Martha Munoz
Year joined department: 2020
Fabiola Iannarilli
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven 06511
fabiola.iannarilli@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2020
Evelyn Jensen's picture Evelyn Jensen
Postdoctoral Fellow
evelyn.jensen@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Gisella Caccone
Year joined department: 2019
21 Sachem St
Brett Jesmer
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
brett.jesmer@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2018
Allison Karp
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven CT 06511
allison.karp@yale.edu
Lab Group: Carla Staver
Year joined department: 2020
Katherine Littrell
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06511
katherine.littrell@yale.edu
Lab Group: David Post
Year joined department: 2020
Ruth Oliver
Postdoctoral Associate
ruth.oliver@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2019
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
Stefan Pinkert's picture Stefan Pinkert
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
stefan.pinkert@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2020
Nora Pyenson
Postdoctoral Associate
840 West Campus Drive
nora.pyenson@yale.edu
Lab Group: Alvaro Sanchez
Year joined department: 2020
María Rebolleda-Gómez
Postdoctoral Associate
840 West Campus Drive
maria.rebolleda-gomez@yale.edu
Lab Group: Alvaro Sanchez
Year joined department: 2019
Aloïs Robert
Postdoctoral Fellow
21 Sachem St
alois.robert@yale.edu
Lab Group: Rick Prum
Year joined department: 2020
ESC 164
Antonio Rodrigues's picture Antonio Rodrigues
Postdoctoral Associate
antonio.rodrigues@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Stephen Stearns
Year joined department: 2019
165 Prospect Street
Emily Sandall's picture Emily Sandall
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven CT 06511
emily.sandall@yale.edu
Lab Group: Watler Jetz
Year joined department: 2020
Jose Moreno Villena
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jose.morenovillena@yale.edu
Lab Group: Erika Edwards
Year joined department: 2018
OML
Dylan Wainwright
Postdoctoral Fellow
dylan.wainwright@yale.edu
Lab Group: Thomas Near
Year joined department: 2019
Kevin Winner's picture Kevin Winner
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect St
kevin.winner@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2019
Chao Wu's picture Chao Wu
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
chao.wu@yale.edu
Lab Group: Carla Staver
Year joined department: 2019
Longjun Wu's picture Longjun Wu
Postdoctoral Associate
longjun.wu@yale.edu
Lab Group: Gunter Wagner
Year joined department: 2019
Haoran Zhou
Postdoctoral Fellow
haoran.zhou@yale.edu
Lab Group: Erika Edwards
Year joined department: 2019
Yong Zhou
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yong.zhou@yale.edu
Lab Group: Carla Staver
Year joined department: 2018
OML 404
Research Staff
Office Location
Lisa Bono

lisa.bono@yale.edu