Postdoctoral and Research Appointments
Office Location
R. Shawn Abrahams
Postdoctoral Fellow
shawn.abrahams@yale.edu
Lab Group: Erika Edwards
Year joined department: 2021
Laura Alencar
Postdoctoral Associate
laura.alencar@yale.edu
Lab Group: Martha Muñoz
Jyot Antani's picture Jyot Antani
Postdoctoral Associate
jyot.antani@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Paul Turner
Year joined department: 2021
Andrea Ayala's picture Andrea Ayala
Postdoctoral Fellow
andrea.ayala@yale.edu
Lab Group: Brandon Ogbunu
Year joined department: 2020
Carling Bieg
Postdoctoral Fellow
carling.bieg@yale.edu
Lab Group: David Vasseur
Year joined department: 2022
Blumenfeld
Postdoctoral Associate
alexander.blumenfeld@yale.edu
Lab Group: Gisella Caccone
Year joined department: 2022
Douglas Booher
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven CT 06511
douglas.booher@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2020
Bianca Brown
Postdoctoral Fellow
Bianca.brown@yale.edu
Lab Group: Vanessa Ezenwa
Year joined department: 2021
Edward Burress
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven CT 06511
edward.burress@yale.edu
Lab Group: Martha Muñoz
Year joined department: 2020
Hongfei Chen
Postdoctoral Associate
hongfei.chen@yale.edu
Lab Group: Jen Coughlan
Year joined department: 2022
Samuel Church
Postdoctoral Fellow
samuel.church@yale.edu
Lab Group: Casey Dunn
Year joined department: 2021
Jeremy Cohen's picture Jeremy Cohen
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jeremy.cohen@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2021
Margaret Corley
Postdoctoral Associate
margaret.corley@yale.edu
Lab Group: Gisella Caccone
Year joined department: 2022
Juan diaz Colunga
Postdoctoral Associate
840 West Campus Drive
juan.diazcolunga@yale.edu
Lab Group: Alvaro Sanchez
Anasuya Dighe
Postdoctoral Associate
anasuya.dighe@yale.edu
Lab Group: Gunter Wagner
Year joined department: 2018
Saul Dominguez Guerrero
Postdoctoral Associate
sauldomingues@yale.edu
Lab Group: Muñoz
Year joined department: 2021
Camila Benavides Espejo
Postdoctoral Associate
camila.espejobenavides@yale.edu
Lab Group: Vanessa Ezenwa
Year joined department: 2022
Leila Fouda's picture Leila Fouda
Postdoctoral Associate
leila.fouda@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2022
Nicole Fusco
Postdoctoral Associate
nicole.fusco@yale.edu
Lab Group: Gisella Caccone
Year joined department: 2021
Lukáš Gábor
Postdoctoral Associate
lukas.gabor@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2022
Meaghan Gade
Postdoctoral Associate
meaghan.gade@yale.edu
Lab Group: Martha Munoz
Year joined department: 2021
Catherine Hernandez
Postdoctoral Fellow
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
catherine.hernandez@yale.edu
Lab Group: Paul Turner
Year joined department: 2021
Yen-Hua Huang
Postdoctoral Associate
yenhua.huang@yale.edu
Lab Group: Vanessa Ezenwa
Year joined department: 2022
Fabiola Iannarilli
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven 06511
fabiola.iannarilli@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2020
Lewis Jordan
Postdoctoral Fellow
lewis.jordan@yale.edu
Lab Group: Paul Turner
Year joined department: 2022
Allison Karp
Postdoctoral Fellow
165 Prospect Street, New Haven CT 06511
allison.karp@yale.edu
Lab Group: Carla Staver
Year joined department: 2020
Benjamin Kellenberger
Postdoctoral Associate
benjamin.kellenberger@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2022
Kaitlyn Kortright
Postdoctoral Associate
kaitlyn.kortrigigh@yale.edu
Lab Group: Paul Turner
Year joined department: 2021
Asher Leeks
Postdoctoral Fellow
asher.leeks@yale.edu
Lab Group: Paul Turner
Year joined department: 2022
Katherine Littrell
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06511
katherine.littrell@yale.edu
Lab Group: David Post
Year joined department: 2020
Aurore Maureaud's picture Aurore Maureaud
Postdoctoral Associate
aurore.maureaud@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2020
165 Prospect Street, New Haven CT 06511
Carlos Maya-Lastra
Postdoctoral Associate
carlosalonso.mayalastra@yale.edu
Lab Group: Erika Edwards
Year joined department: 2022
Natasha Picciani
YIBS Gaylord Donnelley Environmental Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven CT 06511
natasha.picciani@yale.edu
Lab Group: Casey Dunn
Year joined department: 2020
Nora Pyenson
Postdoctoral Associate
840 West Campus Drive
nora.pyenson@yale.edu
Lab Group: Alvaro Sanchez
Year joined department: 2020
Antonio Rodrigues's picture Antonio Rodrigues
Postdoctoral Associate
antonio.rodrigues@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Paul Turner
Year joined department: 2019
165 Prospect Street
Emily Sandall's picture Emily Sandall
Postdoctoral Associate
165 Prospect Street, New Haven CT 06511
emily.sandall@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2020
Maya Stokes
YIBS Gaylord Donnelley Environmental Postdoctoral Associate
maya.stokes@yale.edu
Lab Group: Thomas Near
Year joined department: 2021
Sudam Surasinghe's picture Sudam Surasinghe
Postdoctoral Associate
sudam.surasinghe@yale.edu
Website
Lab Group: Brandon Ogbunu
Year joined department: 2022
Scott Yanko
scott.yanko@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2021
Haoran Zhou
Postdoctoral Fellow
haoran.zhou@yale.edu
Lab Group: Erika Edwards
Year joined department: 2019
Yong Zhou
YIBS G. E. Hutchinson Environmental Postdoctoral Fellow
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
yong.zhou@yale.edu
Lab Group: Carla Staver
Year joined department: 2018
OML 404
Research Staff
Office Location
Alex Killion

alex.killion@yale.edu
Lab Group: Walter Jetz
Year joined department: 2021
Paul Snyder
Research Associate 1
165 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511 Ezenwa Lab
paul.snyder@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432-2120
Lab Group: Ezenwa Lab
OML 427