Alumni

Office Location
Ashley Bear, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
ashley.bear@yale.edu
Larry Bowman's picture Larry Bowman, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
larry.bowman@yale.edu
Website
Karin Burghardt's picture Karin Burghardt, Ph.D.
karin.burghardt@yale.edu
Website
Madelon Case's picture Madelon Case, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
madelon.case@yale.edu
Website
Arun Chavan's picture Arun Chavan, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
arun.chavan@yale.edu
Alejandro Damian Serrano's picture Alejandro Damian Serrano, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
alejandro.damianserrano@yale.edu
Website
Christopher Dutton's picture Christopher Dutton, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
christopher.dutton@yale.edu
Website
Deren Eaton's picture Deren Eaton
July 1 2017, Started at Columbia University
Assistant Professor
de2356@columbia.edu
Phone:
Website
Benjamin Evans's picture Benjamin Evans, Ph.D.
b.evans@yale.edu
Website
Sarah Federman's picture Sarah Federman, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
sarah.federman@yale.edu
Stephen Gaughran's picture Stephen Gaughran, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
stephen.gaughran@yale.edu
Jessica Glass's picture Jessica Glass, Ph.D.
jessica.glass@yale.edu
Website
Andrea Gloria-Soria's picture Andrea Gloria-Soria
Associate Research Scientist of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
21 Sachem St, ESC 168, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
andrea.gloria-soria@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3886
Website
Nikunj Goel's picture Nikunj Goel, M.S.
nikunj.goel@yale.edu
Daniel Goldhill, Ph.D.
daniel.goldhill@yale.edu
Erica Holdridge's picture Erica Holdridge, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
erica.holdridge@yale.edu
Daniel MacGuigan's picture Daniel MacGuigan, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
daniel.macguigan@yale.edu
Katherine Mertes's picture Katherine Mertes, Ph.D.
katherine.mertes@yale.edu
Morgan Moeglein's picture Morgan Moeglein, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
morgan.moeglein@yale.edu
Andrew Moeller, Ph.D.
andrew.moeller@yale.edu
Website
Valerie Morley's picture Valerie Morley, Ph.D.
valerie.morley@yale.edu
Brian Park's picture Brian Park, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
brian.park@yale.edu
Evlyn Pless's picture Evlyn Pless, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
evlyn.pless@yale.edu
Website
Ignacio Quintero's picture Ignacio Quintero, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
ignacio.quintero@yale.edu
Franz Simon, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
franz.simon@yale.edu
Miranda Sinnott-Armstrong's picture Miranda Sinnott-Armstrong, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
miranda.sinnott-armstrong@yale.edu
Website
Samuel Snow's picture Samuel Snow, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
samuel.snow@yale.edu
Website
Elizabeth Spriggs's picture Elizabeth Spriggs, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
elizabeth.spriggs@yale.edu
Amanda Subalusky's picture Amanda Subalusky, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
amanda.subalusky@yale.edu
Website
Ho Kwan Tang's picture Ho Kwan Tang, M.S.
hokwan.tang@yale.edu
Anna Vinton's picture Anna Vinton, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
anna.vinton@yale.edu
Website
Daniel Wieczynski's picture Daniel Wieczynski, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
daniel.wieczynski@yale.edu
Siyang Xia's picture Siyang Xia, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
siyang.xia@yale.edu